Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Marcus Anderson - Now (2011)

Marcus Anderson - Now (2011)
Artist: Marcus Anderson
Title Of Album: Now
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Anderson Music
Genre: Smooth Jazz / R&B
Format: MP3
Bitrate: V2 VBR Kbps
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 01:02:52
Total Size: 86 MB


01. All or Nothing [04:40]
02. Now [03:50]
03. Back to the Basics [04:30]
04. Feeling You [04:17]
05. M-Powered [03:50]
06. Remember the Time [03:37]
07. 85 to 95 [06:52]
08. It Doesn't Matter [03:55]
09. Transition [03:19]
10. So In Love (Part II) [03:39]
11. Together Forever [04:58]
12. Cruisin' [07:50]
13. Family Bond [07:30]

No one can deny the energy created during a live performance; it's magical how an artist can mix with the audience and make that moment powerful and memorable. That's exactly what saxophonist Marcus Anderson's intent was when he recorded Now, his third solo CD. He was determined to capture that energy from his live shows, and make Now his most dynamic, joyful, and creative recording yet. Joining Marcus on the album is Four80East, Nicholas Cole, Julian Vaughn, Nate Najar, Marcus Cole and Marcel Anderson.


No comments:

Post a Comment