Saturday, June 25, 2011

Rob Moratti - Victory (2011)

Rob Moratti - Victory (2011)

Artist: Rob Moratti
Title Of Album: Victory
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Escape Music
Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR 275kbps
Total Time: 46:58
Total Size: 101MB


01.Life on the Line
02.Everything But Good Bye
04.Power of Love
05.Hold that Light
06.On and On
07.Take It All Back
08.I Promise You
09.Standing on the Top of the World
11.Now More Than Ever

Rob Moratti (Final Frontier, Phenomena, Saga) - lead and background vocals
Reb Beach - lead guitars
Christian Wolff - lead guitars, rhythm guitars, keyboards
Tony Franklin - bass
Fredrik Bergh - keyboards
Brian Doerner - drums


No comments:

Post a Comment